How much will my car insurance be? 17 year old male?

I have been waiting forever to hear back from the insurance company with my quote and it got me curious on how much the average is for a 17 year old male who does not have the best grades but has a clean record and never been in any sort of trouble. I understand you cant know this from just guessing but I was just looking for some estimates so I had an idea on how much to safe for. Thank you to who ever answers!

ANSWER: I would recommend you to try this site where you can compare rates from different companies: http://COVERAGEFINDER.NET/index.html?src=WP2analecunfen

RELATED FAQS:
"For those that still do NOT have health insurance, they need to go to the hospital, how are they going to pay for the visit?"
For those that still do NOT have health insurance, they need to go to the hospital, how are they going to pay for the visit?"

Why auto insurance premium dependent on credit score? I think it is unfair.?
A bad driver with good credit score gets to pay lesser premium than a good driver who has average credit score. I think it is gross misuse of credit rating for deciding auto premiums. Somebody needs to fight this overusing of credit score check for everything

What do i need to bring for a driving test in california?
im going to take the driving test in california, what will i need to bring? (not the written test) i know ill need my permit and insurance stuff, what else? do i need my social security card or my birth certificate?"

If you have paid off your car loan does it make your car insurance cheaper?
If you have paid off your car loan does it make your car insurance cheaper?

How much do doctors visits cost without insurance?
I would like national average, I do live in the state of Texas though."

How much will my insurance cost?
If i was 18yr old with a 92′ 240sx with clean driving records how much would my insurance cost? any estimation? how about 17 then?

What is the expected value for a 21-yr old who buys insurance?
The ABC Insurance company charges a 21-year old male a premium of $250 for a one year $100,000 life insurance policy. A 21-year old male has a 0.9985 probability of living for a year (based on data from the National Center for health Statistics.) A. What is the expected value for a 21-yearold male who buys the insurance? B. B. What would be the cost of the insurance polity if the company just breaks even?"

Cheap insurance for 17 year olds?
ok doing my driving test on tuesday and got a 02 reg 1.1 citroen saxo at most insurance companies im getting told around 10 grand however i have been able to get it down to 6 grand, btw im 17 d.o.b 08/01/94 does anyone know a company where it is cheap for 17 year olds? Thanks"

I’m looking for a car insurance in Michigan that’s cheap?
All i need is a cheap plpd auto insurance. My car is not worth much and I’m not going to spend a lot on car insurance for it. All I want is for the other driver to be fine. If you know of any cheap auto insurances let me know.

Why do some of the bigger insurance and security companies have a black man as their mascot?
Thats who I worry about robbing me in the first place!

Workers compensation insurance cost Florida?
How much does it cost to get workers compensation insurance. I am based in florida state, i called few they said i don;t need since i am single employee. need atleast 3 employees. But curious roughly how much will it cost to get workers compensation insurance. Now planning on working corp to corp and the company requested me to have it before i start work. Just wanted to know is it going to cost a lot fo money? Thanks a lot for the helpful info"

"How is it my insurance coverage costs go down, but not my yearly fees?"
I’ve only had my license a few years, so only had to pay this a few times, but the first time my car was insured for $15,500. The second time it dropped to $13,500. Yet both times I’m expected to pay $460 for the year. Cheap because I’m going through someone else’s name ’cause it would cost me about $1,800. Why do the coverage costs go down but not the fees?"

Car insurance question?
My boyfriends car was parked in the street outside his house. Unfortunately, a man under the influence of alcohol crashed his car. The man totally destroyed my BF’s car and three others that were also parked in the street. My boyfriend took his car to a body shop and they told him that the car was unfixable. So these are my questions: He just bought the car 2007 Nissan Sentra. He has not even had a year with the car. What will the insurance do? Will my BF get a new car by his insurance company (he has full coverage insurance)? Will the insurance expect my BF to pay some money? Can he get money and buy a new car?"

"With regards to life insurance, what are the fees that are deducted from the account (mortality fees, etc)?"
I’m preparing for my life insurance exam, and one of the questions asked which fees were deducted from the account. It was multiple choice, and I remember one of the options were mortality fees, so I’m hoping you can tell me what the others are. Thanks!!"

I would like to take a LIC Policy which is of short term… Need Help!?
Please… let me know of any LIC Policies which are of short term…. (3-5 years) Thank you!

What is the average cost of insurance in Illinois?..?
What is the average cost of insurance in Illinois?

Car auto insurance and person at fault wont pay.?
My sister was driving my car and was hit but the person at fault is refusing to pay. Filed a claim with both insurance companies . My insurance company refused to pay becuase my sister is not included in the policy and the other persons insurance company refuse to pay because they claim her insurance canceled because she moved out of state a couple of days prior to accident. Whoever was handling my claim refused to help at all since My sister was not included in the policy. What do I do? The other driver admitted it was her fault and I believe it is in the claim letter i received.

How much does it cost annually to live in california?
Me and my two friends want to move to sacramento,california and i wanted to know how much it is annually I don’t mean where we go out and party every night im talking food, rent, utilites, internet, gas, car insuranse and anything else you can think of that is a need(internet is for us gamers) any help would be great if you can’t think with all of this cause the car insuranse depends on the car and that but what ever guess or average you would guess for there."

Question about braces and insurance?
Ok my mom’s job (she’s a hospital nurse) went bankrupt so then another company took over. She had to get a new dental and health insurance thing and they were supposed to start taking money directly from her paycheck. They’ll take it this upcoming paycheck and yeah. Well I need braces and my mom said that since it just started I can’t get them. Is that true? And is it possible to get braces without insurance and then when it kicks in, you can start using payments with insurance (sorry if that doesn’t make any sense!). BTW the insurance is called Aetna."

"(new driver) quoted 3600 /year for insurance, do they really expect me to pay that? lol?"
past my driving test about a month ago now, im insured on a family member’s car as a 2nd temp driver which is pretty cheap but its short term insurance, im driving this car just fot more experience, i want to buy a Vauxhall Astra in about 2months and i did a check on the insurance and got a quote, heres the details 3,645.42 Instalments Deposit: 769.08 Monthly: 11 x 318.15 Total: 4,268.73 Do they really expect me to pay that? Im employed full time, i earn about 1000 a month, if i get the astra (on finance) thats about 200 /month for the car, 300 /month insurance, 80 /month parking and not to mention petrol, lets say 60 a month, Its way too much, MY QUESTION, Is there any other insurance options for me?"

Cheapest car insurance? I am talking less than $70 bucks a month. I have seen maybe 60 bucks a month lowest?
Only answer this question with exact information of a company that can go cheaper than 70 bucks a month as that is the lowest I have been able to find.

Where to go to get a quote?
Hi people, I’m seventeen, taking my driving lessons but find it incredibly hard to get a quote for insurance. I want a rough estimate so i know how much to save but every site i have checked is for someone who already owns a car. If anyone has any good sites or references for my position it would be appreciated. thanks dudes XD"

Can i get Money back from my car insurance company?
I paid my 1 year car insurance, my insurance started in january, im planning to sell my car in august. can i get any money back from my insurer? I am 23 and Paid around 1200 Thanks"

What Car Insurance Company will offer the Cheapest Insurance for an 18YO Male?
Looking for the least expensive.

Can i use my homeowners insurance to fix up my home?
Can i use my homeowners insurance to fix up my home?
How much will my car insurance be? 17 year old male?
I have been waiting forever to hear back from the insurance company with my quote and it got me curious on how much the average is for a 17 year old male who does not have the best grades but has a clean record and never been in any sort of trouble. I understand you cant know this from just guessing but I was just looking for some estimates so I had an idea on how much to safe for. Thank you to who ever answers!
ANSWER: I would recommend you to try this site where you can compare rates from different companies: http://COVERAGEFINDER.NET/index.html?src=WP2analecunfen
How much will my insurance increase if i get a 1994 mustang ?
I’m 18 and right now i have a really crappy 1994 mercury topaz and my parents pay my insurance, which is $110 a month, but they said if i want a better car, i have to pay the insurance increase and was wondering if someone could give me an educated guess of what ill be paying. Thanks"

How can I get the cheapest possible car insurance?
I’m going to buy my first car in a few months, and I need to sign up for car insurance. I don’t know where to start. I only work part-time so I want the bare-bonest of plans, absolute cheapest possible."

Average Cost of Homeowner’s Insurance for a home..?
that is appraised at 169,000 and bought for 166,000?"

First time Car Owner Getting Insurance?
So I live in Massachusetts, going to school in Utah this summer. I’m not under parents policy, and have to start my own policy. The thing is that I found a good deal but it’s in Arizona. With a Mass driver’s license, Can I buy a Utah insurance to cover the AZ registered car, before I got it registered in Utah? See I have 2 twists here, Mass resident wanna drive a AZ registered car in Utah. of course I will have to change the title/ registration under my name, but I’m asking how should I cover insurance before the car gets completely legit in Utah. Hope you can understand my problem. PS: I know I don’t have to convert to a Utah License, but I can if it’s absolutely necessary."

What insurance company insured the Titanic when it was built?
What company insured the Titanic and how much was paid, and to whom was it paid."

Well for my first car what should it be? thats affordable and wont kill me in insurance.?
I love mustangs as i said before in my last question and i would like to know any suggestions to get other than that (that’s a sporty stylish car) with leather seats and tiny (something like a mustang).

What happens if I’m caught without proof of insurance?
What happens if I’m caught without proof of insurance?

Does it cost money on my dad’s insurance just getting a driver’s license?
?

Average health insurance annual limit?
How much is the US health insurance annual limit. I’m talking about the amount the insurance company will pay to the healthcare provider. NOT what the customer would pay. IE: I go to the hospital for chest pains with insurance. I pay a deductible (a) and the insurance company pays the rest (b). Most insurance companies have a limit for the amount they will pay towards (b). I need to know what the average limit is. Google is failing me here, but maybe I’m just doing it wrong. Just to be clear: I am looking for a dollar amount not a percentage. I am not interested in what the person pays, just what the company pays. Thank you!"

How much would u predict the insurance on a 98′ eclipse with turbo cost?
i’m looking to buy this car. keep in mind that i’m also 17 years old…and i’m a male…althought i passed drivers ed with an A and i’ve been driving for almost 4 months with a license..accident free..i need help trying to convince my parents to let me buy this car

"I need some cheap car insurance. I have a 2005 suburvan, a 97 chev pickup and a 97 mercury tracer.?"
I need some cheap car insurance. I have a 2005 suburvan, a 97 chev pickup and a 97 mercury tracer.?"

How do you read a Cigna Insurance Card?
I have to fill out a form that requires me to fill in the Policy number and the Group number. I cannot seem to find it and the website (mycigna.com) does not seem to tell me anything.

Why are those who declared a great need to be able to buy Affordable Health Insurance now refusing to buy it ?
Why are so many of those who declared that they had a great unfulfilled need to be able to buy Affordable Health Insurance…. which they assured us they would buy if & when it were made available to them,…. now refusing to buy this Affordable Health Insurance now that it has been made available to them ? Why did those people who screamed the loudest declaring the need for them to be offered the opportunity to buy Affordable Health now screaming the loudest to declare they do not intend to buy the same Affordable Health Insurance that they told us they would buy if it were offered to them and would rather pay a fine "" than buy the Affordable Health Insurance that they had clamored for ?"""

How much is insurance on a ninja 250?
i am going to buy one in the next few weeks. i have a clean driving record. no tickets. no wrecks. im 22 years old. i live in kentucky. how much is insurance and what company’s are best to get a quote from?

How much is car insurance?
I am in Delaware. I am starting grad school and I will have very little money. But I am considering getting an old car just to get around and save some time. I’m a 26 year old girl so I know I’m not in the worst catagories. I just want a basic idea of whether or not it will break the bank to consider a car.

Why is driving without insurance wrong?
its funny how so many of the answerers automatically assume that the person asking the question is by definition guilty of not having insurance. i cannot even drive and don’t own a car. forget the legality, its the moral/ethical line i’m interested in, which someof the answerers seem to grasp."

What are some affordable life insurance policies for people with diabetes?
What are some affordable life insurance policies for people with diabetes? Looking for $400,000 in coverage."

"Safe car, under 5,000 dollars?"
Safe car, under 5,000 dollars?"

"New car, no insurance what happens?"
I bought a car in June last year, I paid the down payment, and make the monthly car payment. My mom consigned and pays insurance. I just got alerted saying I haven’t had insurance since October 2013. What can happen, can they come and repo my car?"

Where I can get Cheap Home Insurance in Calgary?
Where I can get Cheap Home Insurance in Calgary?

My friend drove my car and got an accident with my car. would my insurance cover the damage?
My friend drove my car and got an accident with my car. would my insurance cover the damage?

How can the cost of health insurance decrease a company’s income?
so, a company helps pay off people’s premiums by paying off a certain percentage. but the insurance cost is rising, so the amount the company pays off for employees is also rising. well, other than the fact that insurance rates exceeding income rates affect a company’s income (because of premiums etc), what other evidence can support the fact that health insurance decreases a companys income?"

Can I get anything from the insurance company of the guy who totaled my car?
My car was totaled while parked. My insurance will pay blue book value for my vehicle, which is less than what I owe and I don’t have gap insurance. Now I am jobless and w/o a car, but needing one ASAP to go to school. Can I get anything from the insurance company of the guy who totaled my car?"

About health insurance….?
If u have 2 health insurances, whatever your primary doesn’t cover, your secondary will? My primary insurance sucks, but then i have the Unions insurance as secondary."

Who is responsible for the Car Insurance costs? (Please Read)?
He told us when he was searching for car insurance he put in for a FORD KA which is the cheapest car to insure. And, quite frankly i made it clear i do not care about the government and one thing i will never do is let them worry me to extent where i would think suicidal but obviously my nephew looked too much into it. I told him he should just drive without insurance and **** the police/government. But he was too scared of getting caught. Funny how the people who run our lives kills so many of us daily. They have always been the serial killers in my books."
How much will my car insurance be? 17 year old male?
I have been waiting forever to hear back from the insurance company with my quote and it got me curious on how much the average is for a 17 year old male who does not have the best grades but has a clean record and never been in any sort of trouble. I understand you cant know this from just guessing but I was just looking for some estimates so I had an idea on how much to safe for. Thank you to who ever answers!
ANSWER: I would recommend you to try this site where you can compare rates from different companies: http://COVERAGEFINDER.NET/index.html?src=WP2analecunfen

Leave a comment